A Little Bit About Myself

Hi

I’m Scott Lidstone, a second year marketing student at the Camosun School of Business, I’ll be posting blogs on my site for my public relations class, after the class is over for the semester I’ll be posting content of a different matter containing tips and tricks of audio-engineering and  reviewing some audio software.  I’ll also be blogging a bit on graphic design and providing some handy resources that you can use in your own projects.

Originally from Montreal, I currently live in beautiful downtown Victoria, British Columbia, I’ve been involved in music since the age of 8, and found my passion in audio engineering at the age 16. I’ve been fortunate to work with some awesome artists in the last twenty years and hope to open my own studio and independent record label  in the near futre. I’ve also worked a graphic designer and artist for the last 10 years developing websites, advertisement, and album art.

Leave a Reply

